Philadelphia Word Of The Day – I’m Speechless.

Tim Faust is a 1st-year teacher at Philly-Germantown Friends. I received this video from ASM on his birthday. My life was changed forever.

The really surprising thing? I hear it’s like this all the time.

(keep an eye out for a cameo by TB blogger, Paul Balik)
3 Responses to Philadelphia Word Of The Day – I’m Speechless.

  1. Michael says:

    Truly amazing ASM, guys. Many props.

  2. thai says:

    i can say Tim is right. everyone looks forward to WotD and where Paul S. Balik will pop out of next. i’ve gotten most of them on tape.

  3. Tim says:

    This is how we do Word of the Day every day. I had forgotten that I needed to do WotD for the first ASM, so I made something up in the shower and it turned into… this. The kids love it (or so they tell me), and I’ve lost my voice three or four times so far during this program.

    Awesome.

Leave a Reply

