Did you miss us? – edit

Have you missed TeachBreakthroughs this past week? I know I have.

I’ve been away from my desk, braving humidity and summer highway construction to visit the sites in Minneapolis and Saint Paul (thanks for the warm welcome, teachers – you’re doing great work). Some highlights for me were the seemingly Lost-themed ASM in Saint Paul (the bananas looked totally real) and the passing-period activities in Minneapolis (interpretive dance, and back in class on time – amazing). Nice to see such focused, thoughtful creativity. It’s clearly paying off for your students.

I’ll post some pictures in the coming days.

We’ve been getting some nice press these days:

Leave a Reply

