2008 Cup Winners (the thrill of victory)

From Adriana in Boca Raton:

Hi, Bobby:

I attached a picture of the SB 2008 Cup winners.  I was very excited because they are six graders and won five of the six events in this competition. They were my family (Family E). I promised them that I was going to submit this picture.

Family E:
Gabriel, Emma, Eduardo, Wadlyne, Patrick, Chloe, Hilda, Nikki, Xiona, Juan, Ivan and Angelo.

Sincerely,
Adriana Guerra

Wow!  6th grade cup champions.  Impressive!

Leave a Reply

